SRGC Awards

Shri Ram College of Pharmacy Muzaffarnagar has been awarded as Leading College Pharmacy of the Year Award 2023 by ERC Chairman PCI, Deputy Secretary UGC and other authorities during International Conference "Pharmacon 2023" on 02 Dec 2023 Organized by Pharmaceutical Educational Society (pesots) at Swami Vivekanand Subharti University Meerut.

Dr S C Kulshreshtha honouring by Shri Anurag Thakur, Hon’ble Minister of sports, youth affairs and minister of information and broadcasting, Govt of India